Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

P!nk

Known for her incredible and entertaining live show, international pop icon P!NK announces her “Beautiful Trauma World Tour 2018” today. The 40-date North American arena tour produced by Live Nation will visit Little Caesars Arena on Sunday, March 25 at 7:30 p.m. Bleachers will provide support.

P!NK last hit the road on her The Truth About Love Tour which saw her play 142 sold out shows across 13 countries. The Los Angeles Times said, “Pink remains perhaps the most gifted and imaginative physical performer in pop right now,” while Rolling Stone claimed, “the singer had demonstrated an epic workout of vocals, stagecraft and stunt-work without missing a note,” and The Hollywood Reporter raved, “she still is one of pop’s most powerful vocalists.”

Photo Credit: Facebook

April 26 2019

Details

Date: Friday, April 26
Time: 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, ,
Cost: $79 - $229

Venue

Little Caesars Arena

66 Sibley St
Detroit, MI 48201 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.471.3333

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

01 February 2019

The House on Poe Street

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Friday, February 1 - Sunday, March 17
08 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – animated and live action

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 8 - Thursday, February 28
12 February 2019

The Play That Goes Wrong

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 12 - Sunday, February 24
16 February 2019

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 16 - Sunday, February 24
22 February 2019

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
All day
23 February 2019

Maximum Minimal

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, February 23 - Sunday, February 24