Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Private Valentine’s Day Studio Tours

https://www.facebook.com/TheParadeCo/photos/a.298902406820896.77436.161194990591639/1455020531209072/?type=3&theater

The Parade Company will open its doors again this year for Valentine’s Day studio tours offering a private behind the scenes look at the history of America’s Thanksgiving Parade® presented by Art Van, as well as an up-close view of the larger-than-life characters and floats. Each tour includes a commemorative photo and gift bag that has a bottle of champagne, flowers, chocolates, beads and signature Parade Company clown noses. Proceeds raised will benefit The Parade Company, creator of world-class events including America’s Thanksgiving Parade® presented by Art Van and The Ford Fireworks.

WHEN:
Saturday, February 10
10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13*
10 a.m. – 7 p.m.

Wednesday, February 14
10 a.m. – 7 p.m.

*BY RESERVATION ONLY.

The cost is $100 per couple ($50 is tax deductible)

 

Photo credit: Facebook

 

February 10 2018

Details

Start: Saturday, February 10
10:00 am
End: Wednesday, February 14
7:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , ,
Cost: $100

Venue

The Parade Company Studio

9500 Mt. Elliott, Studio A
Detroit, MI 48211 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313-923-7400

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

27 September 2018

Evil Dead: The Musical

City Theatre
Thursday, September 27 - Saturday, October 27
12 October 2018

Hallowe’en in Greenfield Village

Greenfield Village
Friday, October 12 - Sunday, October 28
13 October 2018

Eugene Onegin Opera

Detroit Opera House
Saturday, October 13 - Sunday, October 21
16 October 2018

CHICAGO

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, October 16 - Sunday, October 21
18 October 2018

Keep Your Guard Up, Smitty Harbinger

Marlene Boll Theatre
Thursday, October 18 - Sunday, October 21
20 October 2018

Detroit Free Press/Chemical Bank Marathon

Downtown Detroit
Saturday, October 20 - Sunday, October 21