Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

STARTUP DETROIT HAPPY HOUR

https://www.facebook.com/NetworkAfterWork/photos/a.454423681245816.100011.118268808194640/1547383031949870/?type=3&theater

This event is to bring together our community of technologists, entrepreneurs, and startups.  Check out Bamboo Detroit’s great co-working space, enjoy drinks, and some light appetizers from Dr. Sushi. Also two startup booths featuring Genusee Eyeware and Detroit Dough.

Photo credit: Facebook

 

April 24 2018

Details

Date: Tuesday, April 24
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, ,
Cost: FREE

Venue

Bamboo

1420 Washington Blvd, 6th Floor
Detroit, MI 48226 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.766.0134

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

27 September 2018

Evil Dead: The Musical

City Theatre
Thursday, September 27 - Saturday, October 27
12 October 2018

Hallowe’en in Greenfield Village

Greenfield Village
Friday, October 12 - Sunday, October 28
13 October 2018

Eugene Onegin Opera

Detroit Opera House
Saturday, October 13 - Sunday, October 21
16 October 2018

CHICAGO

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, October 16 - Sunday, October 21
18 October 2018

The Firebird

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, October 18 - Saturday, October 20
18 October 2018

Keep Your Guard Up, Smitty Harbinger

Marlene Boll Theatre
Thursday, October 18 - Sunday, October 21