Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

The Doo Wop Project

https://www.facebook.com/admiraltheatre/photos/gm.1712259069070742/1335543059834130/?type=3&theater

Follow the evolution of Doo Wop from tight harmonies sung on street corners to today’s biggest hits. Stars of Broadway’s JERSEY BOYS and MOTOWN: THE MUSICAL harmonize classics from The Crests, The Flamingos, and The Temptations all the way to Michael Jackson and Adele.

Times:

  • Friday, May 18th- 10:45a.m.; 8:00p.m.
  • Saturday, May 19th- 8:00p.m.
  • Sunday, May 20th- 3:00p.m.

Photo Credit-Facebook

May 18 2018

Details

Start: Friday, May 18
8:00 pm
End: Sunday, May 20
3:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , ,
Cost: $24 - $90

Venue

Detroit Symphony Orchestra

3711 Woodward Ave
Detroit, MI 48201 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.576.5111

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

27 September 2018

Evil Dead: The Musical

City Theatre
Thursday, September 27 - Saturday, October 27
12 October 2018

Hallowe’en in Greenfield Village

Greenfield Village
Friday, October 12 - Sunday, October 28
13 October 2018

Eugene Onegin Opera

Detroit Opera House
Saturday, October 13 - Sunday, October 21
16 October 2018

CHICAGO

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, October 16 - Sunday, October 21
18 October 2018

Keep Your Guard Up, Smitty Harbinger

Marlene Boll Theatre
Thursday, October 18 - Sunday, October 21
20 October 2018

Detroit Free Press/Chemical Bank Marathon

Downtown Detroit
Saturday, October 20 - Sunday, October 21