Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

The Theatre Bizarre Orchestra

The world-reknown Theatre Bizarre Orchestra will be presenting an evening of live music invoking the magic and mystery of New Orleans’ mystical culture. With special guests The Aston Neighborhood Pleasure Club, the TBO will cast a spell upon your spirit. Guests are encouraged to take part in the bachanalia by dressing up with gusto. “If you ever get down New Orleans Way, You best steer clear on St. Joseph’s Day. The graveyard bones make a rattlin’ sound, the dead get up and start walking around.”

$25 in advance/$30 day of show
General Admission, Standing Room Only

Photo Credit Facebook

May 09 2017

Details

Date: Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, ,
Cost: $25 - $30

Venue

Otus Supply

345 E 9 Mile Rd
Ferndale, MI 48220 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

248.291.6160

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

01 February 2019

The House on Poe Street

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Friday, February 1 - Sunday, March 17
08 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – animated and live action

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 8 - Thursday, February 28
09 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – Documentary

Detroit Film Theatre
Saturday, February 9 - Saturday, February 23
12 February 2019

The Play That Goes Wrong

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 12 - Sunday, February 24
16 February 2019

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 16 - Sunday, February 24
21 February 2019

West Side Story

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, February 21 - Friday, February 22