Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Thursday Night Market

https://www.facebook.com/easternmarketdetroit/photos/a.10150211867302817.311983.50350492816/10153311799942817/?type=3&theater

Eastern Market is filling the sheds with food, drinks, music, art, and shopping.

 

Photo credit: Facebook

June 21 2018

Details

Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
Time: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , , , ,
Cost: FREE

Venue

Eastern Market

2934 Russell Street
Detroit, MI 48207 United States

+ Google Map

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

01 February 2019

The House on Poe Street

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Friday, February 1 - Sunday, March 17
08 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – animated and live action

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 8 - Thursday, February 28
09 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – Documentary

Detroit Film Theatre
Saturday, February 9 - Saturday, February 23
12 February 2019

The Play That Goes Wrong

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 12 - Sunday, February 24
16 February 2019

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 16 - Sunday, February 24
21 February 2019

West Side Story

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, February 21 - Friday, February 22