Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Yalla Yalla Detroit

https://www.facebook.com/zaytunemediterraneangrilBridgeport/photos/p.10156923384234619/10156923384234619/?type=1&opaqueCursor=AbpcCuetahQj8cN_DtsU9aCSzUwD-NDggd6j-9lTBlxf80qX9CWxO1XMt2dJvWdNWPHPopN7DUf-xzmEjBWNN8DBzsKcTQT3CzMeZqfxEPlhVmNb-ei028bkD7MY10SHt6CmWyJz5vcN4TO2adJClHRdM_Rw_mS8LACv3rwxxpqM4yUTTSlbuIWNzgb3EtH90g-sJmBeRIILAKAwkH5tye_o5dWqB82S8rUPRBH--1UeKHbPFNb_ky0HFWPZTAGgsz3KWDfjC8T-Md-inANaQg09ROkIlzYZS12zxUBfq9UeXvAFFaMFtOaS_07OP6ij2eeqrwEJAE_eyKa4uSPTpnHx32R0qG-L6ZkuapIs_-v7LbaCaOH2M7vDu50vIbM0uk2Sp6euO-ofgWj1K5hK87MB&theater

Binge on Beirut, go Greek or mix it up in Morocco while enjoying delicacies and libations from across the Mediterranean! This event will feature creative cocktails, amazing cuisine including shawarma, hummus, tabbouleh, gyros, couscous and much more! Vegan-friendly & gluten free options.

Photo credit: Facebook

August 16 2018

Details

Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
Time: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:,
Cost: $10 - $20

Venue

Eastern Market

1145 Adelaide
Detroit, 48207 United States

+ Google Map

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

01 February 2019

The House on Poe Street

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Friday, February 1 - Sunday, March 17
08 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – animated and live action

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 8 - Thursday, February 28
09 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – Documentary

Detroit Film Theatre
Saturday, February 9 - Saturday, February 23
12 February 2019

The Play That Goes Wrong

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 12 - Sunday, February 24
16 February 2019

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 16 - Sunday, February 24
21 February 2019

West Side Story

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, February 21 - Friday, February 22