Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Tuesday, January 1, 2019

‘Holiday Belles’ House Tour at Ford House

23 November 2018

‘Holiday Belles’ House Tour at Ford House

Edsel & Eleanor Ford House
Friday, November 23, 2018 - Sunday, January 6

Aladdin

12 December 2018

Aladdin

Detroit Opera House
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - Sunday, January 13

180th New Year’s Day Champagne Toast

01 January 2019

180th New Year’s Day Champagne Toast

Belle Isle Boat House
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

18 January 2019

Winter Festival

Michigan Central Station
Friday, January 18 - Sunday, January 27
19 January 2019
19 January 2019

North American International Auto Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, January 19 - Sunday, January 27
24 January 2019

House of Vans

Jefferson School
All day
24 January 2019
24 January 2019

The Phantom of the Opera

Detroit Opera House
Thursday, January 24 - Sunday, February 3