Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Friday, February 8, 2019

The House on Poe Street

01 February 2019

The House on Poe Street

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Friday, February 1 - Sunday, March 17

Friends! The Musical Parody

06 February 2019

Friends! The Musical Parody

City Theatre
Wednesday, February 6 - Sunday, February 10

American Panorama

08 February 2019

American Panorama

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
10:45 am - 8:00 pm

Winter Blast

08 February 2019

Winter Blast

Campus Martius Park
Friday, February 8 - Sunday, February 10

13th Annual Black History Month Celebration

08 February 2019

13th Annual Black History Month Celebration

Detroit Marriot Renaissance Center
5:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Detroit Pistons vs New York Knicks

08 February 2019

Detroit Pistons vs New York Knicks

Little Caesars Arena
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Greensky Bluegrass

08 February 2019

Greensky Bluegrass

The Fillmore Detroit
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – animated and live action

08 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – animated and live action

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 8 - Thursday, February 28

DP2A: Destination Planet Ant

08 February 2019

DP2A: Destination Planet Ant

Ant Hall
7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

The Dirty Show

08 February 2019

The Dirty Show

Russell Industrial Center
7:00 pm

Hamlet by William Shakespeare

08 February 2019

Hamlet by William Shakespeare

Kreft Center for the Arts
Friday, February 8 - Sunday, February 17

Adam Sandler

08 February 2019

Adam Sandler

Fox Theatre
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

19 April 2019

Beacon Parkcade

Beacon Park
Friday, April 19 - Sunday, May 12
24 April 2019

Savor Showdown

Great Lakes Culinary Center
Wednesday, April 24 - Sunday, April 28
25 April 2019

Vivaldi’s Gloria

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, April 25 - Saturday, April 27
26 April 2019

P!nk

Little Caesars Arena
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
26 April 2019

Trevor Noah

Fox Theatre
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
26 April 2019

Pure Spirits

Detroit Historical Museum
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm