Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Monday, February 11, 2019

The House on Poe Street

01 February 2019

The House on Poe Street

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Friday, February 1 - Sunday, March 17

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – animated and live action

08 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – animated and live action

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 8 - Thursday, February 28

Hamlet by William Shakespeare

08 February 2019

Hamlet by William Shakespeare

Kreft Center for the Arts
Friday, February 8 - Sunday, February 17

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – Documentary

09 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – Documentary

Detroit Film Theatre
Saturday, February 9 - Saturday, February 23

Detroit Pistons vs Washington Wizards

11 February 2019

Detroit Pistons vs Washington Wizards

Little Caesars Arena
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

VoM Movie Night: Dead Snow

11 February 2019

VoM Movie Night: Dead Snow

POP + Offworld
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

01 February 2019

The House on Poe Street

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Friday, February 1 - Sunday, March 17
08 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – animated and live action

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 8 - Thursday, February 28
12 February 2019

The Play That Goes Wrong

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 12 - Sunday, February 24
16 February 2019

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 16 - Sunday, February 24
22 February 2019

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
All day
23 February 2019

Maximum Minimal

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, February 23 - Sunday, February 24