Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Wednesday, February 13, 2019

The House on Poe Street

01 February 2019

The House on Poe Street

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Friday, February 1 - Sunday, March 17

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – animated and live action

08 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – animated and live action

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 8 - Thursday, February 28

Hamlet by William Shakespeare

08 February 2019

Hamlet by William Shakespeare

Kreft Center for the Arts
Friday, February 8 - Sunday, February 17

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – Documentary

09 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – Documentary

Detroit Film Theatre
Saturday, February 9 - Saturday, February 23

The Play That Goes Wrong

12 February 2019

The Play That Goes Wrong

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 12 - Sunday, February 24

Galentine’s Day

13 February 2019

Galentine’s Day

Punch Bowl Social
11:00 am - 11:59 pm

Art @ The Max

13 February 2019

Art @ The Max

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sarah Brightman

13 February 2019

Sarah Brightman

Fox Theatre
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Tesla

13 February 2019

Tesla

Sound Board
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

18 October 2019

Royal Oak Restaurant Week

Downtown Royal Oak
All day
19 October 2019

Don Giovanni

Detroit Opera House
All day
21 October 2019

Matt + Kim

Royal Oak Music Theatre
7:00 pm
22 October 2019

Startup Detroit Happy Hour

Queens Bar
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
22 October 2019

Red Wings Home Game

Little Caesars Arena
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
22 October 2019