Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Sunday, February 17, 2019

The House on Poe Street

01 February 2019

The House on Poe Street

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Friday, February 1 - Sunday, March 17

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – animated and live action

08 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – animated and live action

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 8 - Thursday, February 28

Hamlet by William Shakespeare

08 February 2019

Hamlet by William Shakespeare

Kreft Center for the Arts
Friday, February 8 - Sunday, February 17

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – Documentary

09 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – Documentary

Detroit Film Theatre
Saturday, February 9 - Saturday, February 23

The Play That Goes Wrong

12 February 2019

The Play That Goes Wrong

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 12 - Sunday, February 24

Winter Blast

15 February 2019

Winter Blast

Campus Martius Park
Friday, February 15 - Sunday, February 17

Detroit Boat Show

16 February 2019

Detroit Boat Show

TCF Center
Saturday, February 16 - Sunday, February 24

Gershwin’s Porgy & Bess

16 February 2019

Gershwin’s Porgy & Bess

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, February 16 - Sunday, February 17

USA Women’s Hockey

17 February 2019

USA Women’s Hockey

Little Caesars Arena
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Vinyasa Yoga

17 February 2019

Vinyasa Yoga

MOCAD
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Detroit Red Wings vs. Philadelphia Flyers

17 February 2019

Detroit Red Wings vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Little Caesars Arena
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

18 October 2019

Royal Oak Restaurant Week

Downtown Royal Oak
All day
19 October 2019

Don Giovanni

Detroit Opera House
All day
22 October 2019

Startup Detroit Happy Hour

Queens Bar
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
22 October 2019

Red Wings Home Game

Little Caesars Arena
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
22 October 2019
22 October 2019

Jay and Silent Bob Reboot Roadshow

The Fillmore Detroit
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm