Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Monday, February 18, 2019

The House on Poe Street

01 February 2019

The House on Poe Street

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Friday, February 1 - Sunday, March 17

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – animated and live action

08 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – animated and live action

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 8 - Thursday, February 28

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – Documentary

09 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – Documentary

Detroit Film Theatre
Saturday, February 9 - Saturday, February 23

The Play That Goes Wrong

12 February 2019

The Play That Goes Wrong

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 12 - Sunday, February 24

Detroit Boat Show

16 February 2019

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 16 - Sunday, February 24
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

19 April 2019

Beacon Parkcade

Beacon Park
Friday, April 19 - Sunday, May 12
24 April 2019

Savor Showdown

Great Lakes Culinary Center
Wednesday, April 24 - Sunday, April 28
25 April 2019

Vivaldi’s Gloria

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, April 25 - Saturday, April 27
26 April 2019

P!nk

Little Caesars Arena
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
26 April 2019

Trevor Noah

Fox Theatre
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
26 April 2019

Pure Spirits

Detroit Historical Museum
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm