Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Monday, February 18, 2019

The House on Poe Street

01 February 2019

The House on Poe Street

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Friday, February 1, 2019 - Sunday, March 17, 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – animated and live action

08 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – animated and live action

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 8, 2019 - Thursday, February 28, 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – Documentary

09 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – Documentary

Detroit Film Theatre
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - Saturday, February 23, 2019

The Play That Goes Wrong

12 February 2019

The Play That Goes Wrong

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - Sunday, February 24, 2019

Detroit Boat Show

16 February 2019

Detroit Boat Show

TCF Center
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - Sunday, February 24, 2019
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

18 January 2020

Detroit Boat Show

TCF Center
All day
21 January 2020

A Bronx Tale

Fisher Theatre
All day
22 January 2020

Pistons v. Kings

Little Caesars Arena
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
23 January 2020

Soup City 2020: The Roaring 20s

Gem Theater
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
23 January 2020

Celebrity Lipsync Battle

Royal Oak Music Theatre
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
23 January 2020

Mo’Nique

Sound Board
8:00 pm