Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Wednesday, February 20, 2019

The House on Poe Street

01 February 2019

The House on Poe Street

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Friday, February 1, 2019 - Sunday, March 17, 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – animated and live action

08 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – animated and live action

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 8, 2019 - Thursday, February 28, 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – Documentary

09 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – Documentary

Detroit Film Theatre
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - Saturday, February 23, 2019

The Play That Goes Wrong

12 February 2019

The Play That Goes Wrong

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - Sunday, February 24, 2019

Detroit Boat Show

16 February 2019

Detroit Boat Show

TCF Center
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - Sunday, February 24, 2019

Motown Museum’s Second Annual Black Legacy Program Event

20 February 2019

The Wall Theatrical Extravaganza

20 February 2019

The Wall Theatrical Extravaganza

The Fillmore Detroit
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Uncorked

20 February 2019

Uncorked

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

17 January 2020

The Vinyl Years

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
All day
18 January 2020

Detroit Boat Show

TCF Center
All day
19 January 2020

The Bridal Show at Great Oaks Country Club

Great Oaks Country Club
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
19 January 2020

Hockeytown Winterfest

Little Caesars Arena
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
19 January 2020

Citywide SOUP

Jam Handy
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
19 January 2020

Ashanti

Motor City Casino
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm