Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Friday, March 1, 2019

Detroit Restaurant Week

22 February 2019

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
All day

Royal Oak Restaurant Week

01 March 2019

Royal Oak Restaurant Week

Downtown Royal Oak
All day

The Beach Detroit

01 March 2019

The Beach Detroit

1001 Woodward
All day

The House on Poe Street

01 February 2019

The House on Poe Street

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Friday, February 1 - Sunday, March 17

The Lightning Thief: The Percy Jackson Musical

26 February 2019

The Lightning Thief: The Percy Jackson Musical

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 26 - Sunday, March 10

Heroes and Villains

01 March 2019

Heroes and Villains

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, March 1 - Sunday, March 3

Tattoo Pop Up Shop

01 March 2019

Tattoo Pop Up Shop

John Varvatos
Friday, March 1 - Sunday, March 3

Autorama

01 March 2019

Autorama

Cobo Center
Friday, March 1 - Sunday, March 3

After Dark: Mardi Gras

01 March 2019

After Dark: Mardi Gras

Michigan Science Center
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness: Upside Down Flowers Tour

01 March 2019

An Australian Dinner with New Zealand Wines

01 March 2019

An Australian Dinner with New Zealand Wines

Frame
Friday, March 1 - Saturday, March 2

AN EVENING WITH MICHAEL BUBLÉ

01 March 2019

AN EVENING WITH MICHAEL BUBLÉ

Little Caesars Arena
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Shen Yun

01 March 2019

Shen Yun

Detroit Opera House
Friday, March 1 - Sunday, March 10
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

12 March 2019

Hamilton

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, March 12 - Sunday, April 21
18 April 2019

Tyler Perry’s Madea’s Farewell Play

Fox Theatre
Thursday, April 18 - Sunday, April 21
19 April 2019

Beacon Parkcade

Beacon Park
Friday, April 19 - Sunday, May 12
21 April 2019

Tigers v White Sox

Comerica Park
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
23 April 2019

Rival Sons Presented by Wirf

The Fillmore Detroit
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
24 April 2019

Savor Showdown

Great Lakes Culinary Center
Wednesday, April 24 - Sunday, April 28