Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Saturday, March 2, 2019

Detroit Restaurant Week

22 February 2019

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
All day

Royal Oak Restaurant Week

01 March 2019

Royal Oak Restaurant Week

Downtown Royal Oak
All day

The Beach Detroit

01 March 2019

The Beach Detroit

1001 Woodward
All day

The House on Poe Street

01 February 2019

The House on Poe Street

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Friday, February 1 - Sunday, March 17

The Lightning Thief: The Percy Jackson Musical

26 February 2019

The Lightning Thief: The Percy Jackson Musical

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 26 - Sunday, March 10

Heroes and Villains

01 March 2019

Heroes and Villains

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, March 1 - Sunday, March 3

Tattoo Pop Up Shop

01 March 2019

Tattoo Pop Up Shop

John Varvatos
Friday, March 1 - Sunday, March 3

Autorama

01 March 2019

Autorama

Cobo Center
Friday, March 1 - Sunday, March 3

An Australian Dinner with New Zealand Wines

01 March 2019

An Australian Dinner with New Zealand Wines

Frame
Friday, March 1 - Saturday, March 2

Shen Yun

01 March 2019

Shen Yun

Detroit Opera House
Friday, March 1 - Sunday, March 10

Paczki Run

02 March 2019

Paczki Run

Downtown Hamtramck
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Harlem Globetrotters

02 March 2019

Harlem Globetrotters

Little Caesars Arena
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

State Champs: the Living Proof Tour

02 March 2019

State Champs: the Living Proof Tour

The Fillmore Detroit
6:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Indulgence

02 March 2019

Indulgence

Royal Oak Farmers Market
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Soul Clap at TV Lounge

02 March 2019

Soul Clap at TV Lounge

TV Lounge
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

01 February 2019

The House on Poe Street

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Friday, February 1 - Sunday, March 17
08 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – animated and live action

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 8 - Thursday, February 28
12 February 2019

The Play That Goes Wrong

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 12 - Sunday, February 24
16 February 2019

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 16 - Sunday, February 24
22 February 2019

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
All day
23 February 2019

Maximum Minimal

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, February 23 - Sunday, February 24