Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Girlfriend

21 March 2019

Girlfriend

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
All day

Hamilton

12 March 2019

Hamilton

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, March 12 - Sunday, April 21

Hansel and Gretel

06 April 2019

Hansel and Gretel

Detroit Opera House
Saturday, April 6 - Sunday, April 14

Detroit Pistons vs Grizzlies

09 April 2019

Detroit Pistons vs Grizzlies

Little Caesars Arena
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Nick Mason’s Saucerful of Secrets

09 April 2019

Nick Mason’s Saucerful of Secrets

The Fillmore Detroit
7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

19 April 2019

Beacon Parkcade

Beacon Park
Friday, April 19 - Sunday, May 12
24 April 2019

Savor Showdown

Great Lakes Culinary Center
Wednesday, April 24 - Sunday, April 28
25 April 2019

Vivaldi’s Gloria

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, April 25 - Saturday, April 27
26 April 2019

P!nk

Little Caesars Arena
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
26 April 2019

Trevor Noah

Fox Theatre
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
26 April 2019

Pure Spirits

Detroit Historical Museum
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm