FEATURES

Let's Laugh: Comedy Shows Coming To Detroit

https://www.facebook.com/TrevorNoah/photos/a.462236777452/10156997092652453/?type=3&theater

Let’s Laugh: Comedy Shows Coming To Detroit

We all need a laugh these days – here’s where to find them in Detroit.

 

Adam Sandler @ Fox Theatre: Friday, February 8 

Wanda Sykes @ Music Hall Center: Saturday, February 9

Jeff Dunham @ Little Caesars Arena: Thursday, February 28

Festival of Laughs @ Fox Theatre: Monday, March 11

Sebastian Maniscalco @ Fox Theatre: Friday, April 5

Trevor Noah @ Fox Theatre: Friday, April 26

Chelsea Handler @ The Fillmore Detroit: Saturday, April 27

Patton Oswalt @ The Fillmore Detroit: Saturday, May 18

Roseanne Barr @ Fox Theatre: Sunday, May 19

Sinbad @ MGM Grand Detroit: Thursday, May 30

Bill Maher @ Fox Theatre: Saturday, June 22

Weird Al Yankovic @ Meadow Brook Amphitheatre: Friday, July 5  

 

Photo credit: Facebook  

Due to COVID-19, most events and venues have been cancelled and closed.

We will continue to keep you updated on events as they resume their normal scheduling.

In the meantime, we highly suggest you confirm the dates and details
for each event with the venue itself prior to attending.