Tags: activities

28 December 2019

BYOB Christmas Lights Trolley Tour

900 Tower + Terrace
Saturday, December 28 - Monday, December 30
21 December 2019

BYOB Christmas Lights Trolley Tour

900 Tower + Terrace
Saturday, December 21 - Sunday, December 22
14 December 2019

BYOB Christmas Lights Trolley Tour

900 Tower + Terrace
Saturday, December 14 - Sunday, December 15
07 December 2019

BYOB Christmas Lights Trolley Tour

900 Tower + Terrace
Saturday, December 7 - Sunday, December 8
30 November 2019

BYOB Christmas Lights Trolley Tour

900 Tower + Terrace
Saturday, November 30 - Sunday, December 1
30 November 2019
30 November 2019

Adults Fall/Winter Cooking Class: Pate & Charcuterie

Eastern Market Shed 5
10:00 am - 11:30 am
30 November 2019
23 November 2019

BYOB Christmas Lights Trolley Tour

900 Tower + Terrace
5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
14 September 2019

Adults Fall/Winter Cooking Class: Detroit

Eastern Market Shed 5
10:00 am - 11:30 am