Tags: Art

08 September 2017

Art in the Elements Preview Party

Cranbrook House and Gardens
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
08 September 2017

Detroit City of Design and the Future of Work

College For Creative Studies Taubman Center
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
08 September 2017

Art & Apples Festival

Rochester Municipal Park
Friday, September 8, 2017 - Sunday, September 10, 2017
02 September 2017

Hamtramck Labor Day Festival

Downtown Hamtramck
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - Monday, September 4, 2017
30 August 2017

Detroit Passport to the Arts

Ottava Via
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
26 August 2017

IMPULSE EXHIBIT: INTERACTIVE ILLUMINATED SEE-SAWS

Beacon Park
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - Sunday, August 27, 2017
25 August 2017

Hot Air Balloon Festival

Metamora Lions Club
Friday, August 25, 2017 - Saturday, August 26, 2017
19 August 2017

AJ FOSIK: FROM RIPE TO ROT Reception

Library Street Collective
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
19 August 2017

Michigan Renaissance Festival

MI Renaissance Festival
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - Sunday, October 1, 2017
19 August 2017

IMPULSE EXHIBIT: INTERACTIVE ILLUMINATED SEE-SAWS

Beacon Park
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - Sunday, August 20, 2017