Tags: cars

01 March 2019

Autorama

TCF Center
Friday, March 1, 2019 - Sunday, March 3, 2019
18 August 2018

Woodward Dream Cruise

Woodward Avenue
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
17 August 2018

Motor City Muscle

Downtown Detroit
Friday, August 17, 2018 - Sunday, August 19, 2018
13 January 2018

The Gallery

TCF Center
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm
24 September 2017

Model T Birthday

Ford Piquette Avenue Plant
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
09 September 2017

Old Car Festival

Greenfield Village
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - Sunday, September 10, 2017
01 September 2017

Michigan Peach Festival

Downtown Romeo
Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, September 4, 2017
26 August 2017

Cars in Corktown

The Factory at Corktown
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
20 August 2017

Detroit Car Week

Hart Plaza
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - Thursday, August 24, 2017
13 August 2017

Motors at the Market

Eastern Market Corporation
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Due to COVID-19, most events and venues have been cancelled and closed.

We will continue to keep you updated on events as they resume their normal scheduling.

In the meantime, we highly suggest you confirm the dates and details
for each event with the venue itself prior to attending.