Tags: classical

04 June 2020

Beethoven’s Violin Concerto

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - Saturday, June 6, 2020
29 May 2020

Stravinsky & Bartók

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, May 29, 2020 - Sunday, May 31, 2020
24 April 2020

Strauss Waltzes & Mozart Piano

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, April 24, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020
17 April 2020

Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, April 17, 2020 - Sunday, April 19, 2020
06 March 2020

Classical Roots

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, March 6, 2020 - Saturday, March 7, 2020
30 January 2020

Ravel’s Schéhérazade

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - Saturday, February 1, 2020
24 January 2020

Hadelich Plays Paganini

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
All day