Tags: Concert

19 September 2020

Dan + Shay: The (Arena) Tour

Little Caesars Arena
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
15 August 2020

Kenny Chesney

Ford Field
5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
04 June 2020

Beethoven’s Violin Concerto

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, June 4 - Saturday, June 6
29 May 2020

Stravinsky & Bartók

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, May 29 - Sunday, May 31
21 May 2020

Joshua Bell Returns

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, May 21 - Saturday, May 23
15 May 2020

Prohibition

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, May 15 - Sunday, May 17
08 May 2020

Mozart and Prokofiev

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, May 8 - Saturday, May 9
01 May 2020

Rolsten Quartet

Schaver Music Recital Hall
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
24 April 2020

The Driver Era

The Majestic
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
24 April 2020

Strauss Waltzes & Mozart Piano

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, April 24 - Saturday, April 25