Tags: Concert

13 June 2020

James Taylor & His All-Star Band

DTE Energy Music Theatre
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
12 June 2020

Rascal Flatts

DTE Energy Music Theatre
2:30 pm - 8:00 pm
08 June 2020

Knotfest Roadshow featuring Slipknot

DTE Energy Music Theatre
5:30 pm - 11:00 pm
04 June 2020

Beethoven’s Violin Concerto

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - Saturday, June 6, 2020
31 May 2020

Tame Impala

Little Caesars Arena
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
29 May 2020

Stravinsky & Bartók

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, May 29, 2020 - Sunday, May 31, 2020
21 May 2020

Joshua Bell Returns

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - Saturday, May 23, 2020
15 May 2020

Prohibition

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, May 15, 2020 - Sunday, May 17, 2020
08 May 2020

Mozart and Prokofiev

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, May 8, 2020 - Saturday, May 9, 2020
01 May 2020

Rolsten Quartet

Schaver Music Recital Hall
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Due to COVID-19, After 5 Detroit has paused operations indefinitely. 
 
We hope everyone stays safe and healthy.
 
Thank you for joining us on this journey for all of these years!