Tags: Concert

12 March 2020

Carmina Burana

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, March 12 - Sunday, March 15
06 March 2020

Classical Roots

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, March 6 - Saturday, March 7
28 February 2020

Randall Goosby

Schaver Music Recital Hall
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
28 February 2020

From Broadway to Hollywood

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, February 28 - Sunday, March 1
23 February 2020

The Satin Doll Revue

Tangent Gallery
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
21 February 2020

Beethoven’s Sixth

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, February 21 - Sunday, February 23
14 February 2020

Debussy and Ravel

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, February 14 - Sunday, February 16
07 February 2020

The Lumineers

Little Caesars Arena
7:00 pm
06 February 2020
06 February 2020

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony

Sound Board
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm