Tags: Detroit

31 October 2019

Carrie Underwood

Little Caesars Arena
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
12 August 2019

Backstreet Boys

Little Caesars Arena
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
05 August 2019

Shawn Mendes: The Tour

Little Caesars Arena
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
14 June 2019

The Wonderful Music of Oz

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, June 14, 2019 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
11 June 2019

Anastasia

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - Sunday, June 23, 2019
07 June 2019

Rachmaninoff’s Paganini Var

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, June 7, 2019 - Sunday, June 9, 2019
02 June 2019

Movie Music of Spike Lee

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
30 May 2019

Brahms Symphony No. 4

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - Saturday, June 1, 2019
25 May 2019

Movement

Hart Plaza
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - Monday, May 27, 2019
17 May 2019

Revolution: The Beatles

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, May 17, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019