Tags: Detroit

11 June 2019

Anastasia

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - Sunday, June 23, 2019
07 May 2019

Waitress

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019
12 March 2019

Hamilton

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - Sunday, April 21, 2019
26 February 2019

The Lightning Thief: The Percy Jackson Musical

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - Sunday, March 10, 2019
12 February 2019

The Play That Goes Wrong

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - Sunday, February 24, 2019
04 December 2018

Aladdin

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, December 4 - Sunday, January 13, 2019
07 November 2018
28 October 2018

Bike the Bridge

Clark Park
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
27 October 2018