Tags: Detroit

19 September 2020

Dan + Shay: The (Arena) Tour

Little Caesars Arena
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
15 August 2020

Kenny Chesney

Ford Field
5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
09 June 2020
04 June 2020

Beethoven’s Violin Concerto

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, June 4 - Saturday, June 6
29 May 2020

Stravinsky & Bartók

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, May 29 - Sunday, May 31
21 May 2020

Joshua Bell Returns

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, May 21 - Saturday, May 23
15 May 2020

Prohibition

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, May 15 - Sunday, May 17
08 May 2020

Gems of Detroit

Eastern Market
7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
08 May 2020

Mozart and Prokofiev

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, May 8 - Saturday, May 9
05 May 2020