Tags: Detroit

06 June 2020

Pewabic House + Garden Show

Pewabic
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
05 June 2020

Pewabic House + Garden Show

Pewabic
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
04 June 2020

Beethoven’s Violin Concerto

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, June 4 - Saturday, June 6
31 May 2020

Tame Impala

Little Caesars Arena
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
29 May 2020

Stravinsky & Bartók

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, May 29 - Sunday, May 31
21 May 2020

Joshua Bell Returns

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, May 21 - Saturday, May 23
15 May 2020

Prohibition

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, May 15 - Sunday, May 17
08 May 2020

Gems of Detroit

Eastern Market
7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
08 May 2020

Mozart and Prokofiev

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, May 8 - Saturday, May 9

Due to COVID-19, most events and venues have been cancelled and closed.

We will continue to keep you updated on events as they resume their normal scheduling.

In the meantime, we highly suggest you confirm the dates and details
for each event with the venue itself prior to attending.