Tags: entertainment

11 June 2019

Anastasia

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - Sunday, June 23, 2019
07 May 2019

Waitress

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019
12 March 2019

Hamilton

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - Sunday, April 21, 2019
26 February 2019

The Lightning Thief: The Percy Jackson Musical

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - Sunday, March 10, 2019
12 February 2019

The Play That Goes Wrong

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - Sunday, February 24, 2019
04 December 2018

Aladdin

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, December 4 - Sunday, January 13, 2019
15 November 2018

MARVEL UNIVERSE LIVE!

Little Caesars Arena
Thursday, November 15 - Sunday, November 18
23 October 2018
15 October 2018

Foo Fighters: Concrete & Gold Tour ’18

Little Caesars Arena
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm