Tags: Event

11 June 2019

Anastasia

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - Sunday, June 23, 2019
07 May 2019

Waitress

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019
26 April 2019

P!nk

Little Caesars Arena
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
28 March 2019
12 March 2019

Hamilton

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - Sunday, April 21, 2019
11 March 2019

Festival of Laughs

Fox Theatre
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
09 March 2019

Meek Mill: The Motivation Tour

Fox Theatre
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
26 February 2019

The Lightning Thief: The Percy Jackson Musical

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - Sunday, March 10, 2019
15 February 2019

Unequally Yoked

Wayne State University
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
12 February 2019

The Play That Goes Wrong

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - Sunday, February 24, 2019