Tags: Fair

22 September 2019

Detroit Foodie Fair

Eastern Market
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
21 September 2018

Funky Ferndale Art Fair

Downtown Ferndale
Friday, September 21, 2018 - Sunday, September 23, 2018
04 August 2018

Belle Isle Art Fair

Belle Isle State Park
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - Sunday, August 5, 2018
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10155301472626788&set=p.10155301472626788&type=1&opaqueCursor=AbqvjrUq5kzZgt9hZQXKVt0ASEfaacM_BViOVOEHvqgln103gU4vsyiQ5MQISAE-rh1-0Ca2lV8eqY_O_nVumats470ZMeTzyL82xHWUkeaBE2xyvrPssFygKVkssAXLxBqFQzZY4xUqr9bBqadllcefMR7XB_8i-ur57tB6fh5Vgaz4So4i7-T7OgytFXVM7F_-_TP09kEUTD9pXGkhjv8MzfAWd-Ekw3mYXDB1HmmdDeetkSV1rNTIhC729LhIdlDrwANi5GP54QW6JzJyCtyOgr36QYq3p5MI4ef3ljia_Vu0rpYMXC247R7FgPJg54aw9ZgW_WtFgfAcn9NoBecP8dDA1SvVd4wdXZ601jAWiF-2ppH64tQX0mx301qPuPjmXJGECBG-3f9yBBe9f5EwTIIgVG5_0rxqHLdBTLWbS9AUZEtj9s2S-hB3rigtABCY-ADG0Qav8piI9w4jMPtt&theater

Top 10 Things To Do at Detroit River Days

Get Ready For Summer Fun and Festivities at GM River Days! GM River Days presented by the Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort, returns June 22-24, 2018.  This one of a kind festival  takes place along the Detroit Riverfront and includes activities on land and water.  Experience all the RiverWalk has to offer, from the jet-ski demos to live […]

02 June 2018

Palmer Park Art Fair

Palmer Park
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - Sunday, June 3, 2018
26 May 2018

Kensington Metropark Art Fair

Kensington Metropark
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Monday, May 28, 2018
20 July 2017

Ann Arbor Art Fair

Downtown Ann Arbor
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - Sunday, July 23, 2017