Tags: kids

14 June 2019

The Wonderful Music of Oz

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, June 14, 2019 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
19 December 2018

Home Alone with the DSO

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
30 November 2018

Bugs Bunny at the Symphony II

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, November 30 - Sunday, December 2
28 October 2018

Bike The Bridge

Detroit Riverfront
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
21 September 2018

Funky Ferndale Art Fair

Downtown Ferndale
Friday, September 21 - Sunday, September 23
04 August 2018

Belle Isle Art Fair

Belle Isle State Park
Saturday, August 4 - Sunday, August 5
27 July 2018

St. Clair Riverfest

St. Clair Riverfest
All day
09 June 2018

Royal Oak Clay, Glass, & Metal Show

Downtown Royal Oak
Saturday, June 9 - Sunday, June 10
02 June 2018

Palmer Park Art Fair

Palmer Park
Saturday, June 2 - Sunday, June 3
26 May 2018

Kensington Metropark Art Fair

Kensington Metropark
Saturday, May 26 - Monday, May 28