Tags: live

17 August 2019

OM At The Max

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
06 August 2019

WWE SmackDown Live

Little Caesars Arena
7:45 pm
14 June 2019

The Wonderful Music of Oz

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, June 14, 2019 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
07 June 2019

Rachmaninoff’s Paganini Var

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, June 7, 2019 - Sunday, June 9, 2019
02 June 2019

Movie Music of Spike Lee

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
30 May 2019

Brahms Symphony No. 4

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - Saturday, June 1, 2019
17 May 2019

Revolution: The Beatles

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, May 17, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019
03 May 2019

Tchaikovsky’s Piano Concerto 2

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, May 3, 2019 - Sunday, May 5, 2019
30 April 2019

DEREK HOUGH: LIVE! THE TOUR

Fox Theatre
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
25 April 2019

Vivaldi’s Gloria

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - Saturday, April 27, 2019
Due to COVID-19, After 5 Detroit has paused operations indefinitely. 
 
We hope everyone stays safe and healthy.
 
Thank you for joining us on this journey for all of these years!