Tags: live

12 April 2019

Beethoven’s Piano Concerto No4

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, April 12, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019
05 April 2019

80’s Rewind

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, April 5, 2019 - Saturday, April 6, 2019
22 March 2019

Anat Cohen & Kendrick Scott

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
22 March 2019

Sibelius Violin Concerto

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, March 22, 2019 - Saturday, March 23, 2019
14 March 2019

Mahler Symphony No. 5

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - Saturday, March 16, 2019
08 March 2019

Classical Roots

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, March 8, 2019 - Saturday, March 9, 2019
01 March 2019

Heroes and Villains

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, March 1, 2019 - Sunday, March 3, 2019
23 February 2019

Maximum Minimal

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - Sunday, February 24, 2019
16 February 2019

Gershwin’s Porgy & Bess

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - Sunday, February 17, 2019
14 February 2019

Appalachian Spring

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - Friday, February 15, 2019
Due to COVID-19, After 5 Detroit has paused operations indefinitely. 
 
We hope everyone stays safe and healthy.
 
Thank you for joining us on this journey for all of these years!