Tags: Opera

27 June 2019

Spirit Plaza Concerts

Spirit Plaza
12:00 pm
27 June 2019
20 June 2019

Spirit Plaza Concerts

Spirit Plaza
12:00 pm
11 May 2019

The Grapes of Wrath

Detroit Opera House
Saturday, May 11 - Sunday, May 19
26 April 2019

Martha Graham

Power Center
Friday, April 26 - Saturday, April 27
06 April 2019

Hansel and Gretel

Detroit Opera House
Saturday, April 6 - Sunday, April 14
23 March 2019

The Secret World of Og

Detroit Opera House
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
15 March 2019

Alvin Ailey Opera

Detroit Opera House
Friday, March 15 - Sunday, March 17
09 March 2019

Candide Opera

Macomb Center for the Performing Arts
Saturday, March 9 - Sunday, March 10
24 January 2019

The Phantom of the Opera

Detroit Opera House
Thursday, January 24 - Sunday, February 3