Tags: Orchestra

17 October 2019

Mahler Symphony No. 4

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, October 17 - Saturday, October 19
21 September 2019

Evening with Branford Marsalis

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
14 June 2019

The Wonderful Music of Oz

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, June 14 - Sunday, June 16
07 June 2019

Rachmaninoff’s Paganini Var

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, June 7 - Sunday, June 9
02 June 2019

Movie Music of Spike Lee

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
30 May 2019

Brahms Symphony No. 4

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, May 30 - Saturday, June 1
22 May 2019

Rush Hour Recital at B. Nektar

B. Nektar Meadery Taproom
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
17 May 2019

Revolution: The Beatles

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, May 17 - Sunday, May 19
03 May 2019

Tchaikovsky’s Piano Concerto 2

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, May 3 - Sunday, May 5
25 April 2019

Vivaldi’s Gloria

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, April 25 - Saturday, April 27