Tags: Orchestra

04 June 2020

Beethoven’s Violin Concerto

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - Saturday, June 6, 2020
29 May 2020

Stravinsky & Bartók

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, May 29, 2020 - Sunday, May 31, 2020
21 May 2020

Joshua Bell Returns

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - Saturday, May 23, 2020
15 May 2020

Prohibition

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, May 15, 2020 - Sunday, May 17, 2020
02 May 2020

Terence Blanchard

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
8:00 pm
24 April 2020

Strauss Waltzes & Mozart Piano

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, April 24, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020
17 April 2020

Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, April 17, 2020 - Sunday, April 19, 2020
27 March 2020

Music and Magic

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, March 27, 2020 - Sunday, March 29, 2020
20 March 2020

Charles Lloyd & Gerald Clayton

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
8:00 pm
12 March 2020

Carmina Burana

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - Sunday, March 15, 2020