Tags: Orchestra

04 June 2020

Beethoven’s Violin Concerto

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, June 4 - Saturday, June 6
29 May 2020

Stravinsky & Bartók

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, May 29 - Sunday, May 31
21 May 2020

Joshua Bell Returns

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, May 21 - Saturday, May 23
15 May 2020

Prohibition

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, May 15 - Sunday, May 17
02 May 2020

Terence Blanchard

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
8:00 pm
24 April 2020

Strauss Waltzes & Mozart Piano

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, April 24 - Saturday, April 25
17 April 2020

Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, April 17 - Sunday, April 19
27 March 2020

Music and Magic

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, March 27 - Sunday, March 29
12 March 2020

Carmina Burana

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
All day
06 March 2020

Classical Roots

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, March 6 - Saturday, March 7

Due to COVID-19, most events and venues have been cancelled and closed.

We will continue to keep you updated on events as they resume their normal scheduling.

In the meantime, we highly suggest you confirm the dates and details
for each event with the venue itself prior to attending.