Tags: show

05 August 2019

Shawn Mendes: The Tour

Little Caesars Arena
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
11 June 2019

Anastasia

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - Sunday, June 23, 2019
07 May 2019

Waitress

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019
13 April 2019

Sound of Music

Fox Theatre
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019
14 March 2019

TAP DOGS

Fox Theatre
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
12 March 2019

Hamilton

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - Sunday, April 21, 2019
26 February 2019

The Lightning Thief: The Percy Jackson Musical

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - Sunday, March 10, 2019
12 February 2019

The Play That Goes Wrong

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - Sunday, February 24, 2019
06 February 2019

Friends! The Musical Parody

City Theatre
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - Sunday, February 10, 2019
27 January 2019

MJ LIVE

Sound Board
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm