Tags: show

11 June 2019

Anastasia

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - Sunday, June 23, 2019
07 May 2019

Waitress

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019
12 March 2019

Hamilton

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - Sunday, April 21, 2019
26 February 2019

The Lightning Thief: The Percy Jackson Musical

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - Sunday, March 10, 2019
12 February 2019

The Play That Goes Wrong

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - Sunday, February 24, 2019
15 November 2018

MARVEL UNIVERSE LIVE!

Little Caesars Arena
Thursday, November 15 - Sunday, November 18
07 November 2018
29 October 2018

Whose Live Anyway

Michigan Theater
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
05 October 2018

Kevin Hart: The Irresponsible Tour

Little Caesars Arena
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
30 September 2018

Maroon 5

Little Caesars Arena
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm