Tags: Symphony

04 June 2020

Beethoven’s Violin Concerto

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, June 4 - Saturday, June 6
29 May 2020

Stravinsky & Bartók

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, May 29 - Sunday, May 31
21 May 2020

Joshua Bell Returns

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, May 21 - Saturday, May 23
15 May 2020

Prohibition

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, May 15 - Sunday, May 17
08 May 2020

Mozart and Prokofiev

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, May 8 - Saturday, May 9
02 May 2020

Terence Blanchard

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
8:00 pm
25 April 2020

Gershwin’s Magic Key

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
11:00 am
25 April 2020

Gemini

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
10:00 am
17 April 2020

Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, April 17 - Sunday, April 19
02 April 2020

Dvorák’s New World Symphony

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, April 2 - Saturday, April 4

Due to COVID-19, most events and venues have been cancelled and closed.

We will continue to keep you updated on events as they resume their normal scheduling.

In the meantime, we highly suggest you confirm the dates and details
for each event with the venue itself prior to attending.