FEATURES

The Detroit Pistons are BACK!

https://www.facebook.com/blakegriffin32/photos/a.10150092998375924/10155763913225924/?type=3&theater

The Detroit Pistons are BACK!

The Big men are back for a second season at Little Caesars Arena in District Detroit.

Blake, Andre and the guys are ready to make a run for the play-offs. Get tickets to a home game and enjoy some DEEETROIT Basketball!


2018 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

Wednesday, Oct. 17 @ 7pm verses Nets

Tuesday, Oct. 23@ 7pm verses 76ers

Thursday, Oct. 25 @ 7pm verses Cavaliers

Saturday, Oct. 27 @ 7pm verses Celtics

Monday, Nov. 05 @ 7pm verses Heat

Sunday, Nov. 11 @ 3:30pm verses Hornets

Monday, Nov. 19 @ 7pm verses Cavaliers

Friday, Nov. 23 @ 7pm verses Rockets

Sunday, Nov. 25 @ 4pm verses Suns

Tuesday, Nov. 27 @ 7pm verses Knicks

Friday, Nov. 30 @ 7pm verses Bulls

Saturday, Dec. 1 @ 7pm verses Warriors

Monday, Dec. 3 @ 7pm verses Thunder

Friday, Dec. 7 @ 7pm verses 76ers

Sunday, Dec. 9 @ 3:30pm verses Pelicans

Saturday, Dec. 15 @ 7pm verses Celtics

Monday, Dec. 17 @ 7pm verses Bucks

Sunday, Dec. 23 @ 4pm verses Hawks

Wednesday, Dec. 26 @ 7pm verses Wizards


Click here to get tickets

 

Photo credit: Facebook

 

Due to COVID-19, most events and venues have been cancelled and closed.

We will continue to keep you updated on events as they resume their normal scheduling.

In the meantime, we highly suggest you confirm the dates and details
for each event with the venue itself prior to attending.