FEATURES

Tis The Season - Holiday Shows in Detroit

Tis The Season – Holiday Shows in Detroit

Jump into the season and grab a seat at the theatre to take in a holiday show. Whether it’s date night or an early holiday gift, everyone will have a good time. 

 

Brian Setzer Orchestra “Christmas Rocks! Tour” @ Fox Theatre: Sunday, November 18

Elf the Musical @ Fox Theatre: November 20- November 25

The Nutcracker @ Detroit Opera House: November 24- November 25

A Drag Queen’s Christmas @ The Fillmore: Sunday, November 25

98 Degrees at Christmas @ Sound Board: Wednesday, December 5

Hip Hop NutCracker @ Masonic Temple: Thursday, December 6

John Legend – Christmas Tour @ Fox Theatre: Thursday, December 6

A Charlie Brown Christmas @ Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Friday, December 7

Will Downing’s Soulful Sounds of Christmas @ Sound Board: Sunday, December 9

‘Twas a Girls Night before Christmas: The Musical @ The City Theatre: December 13- December 16

A Charlie Brown Christmas Live on Stage @ Fox Theatre: Saturday, December 15

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas @ Fox Theatre: Sunday, December 16

Home Alone With The DSO @ Orchestra Hall: Wednesday, December 19

Straight No Chaser @ Fox Theatre: Wednesday, December 19

A Christmas Story The Musical @ Fox Theatre: December 20-22

A Home for the Holidays @ Detroit Symphony Orchestra: December 21-23

Moscow Ballet’s Great Great Russian Nutcracker @ Fox Theatre: Sunday, December 23

Photo credit: Facebook